Sounds

new Trevor Falls Collective album “True Story”

https://itunes.apple.com/ca/artist/trevor-falls-collective/id916329854

check out some of the other people I’m working with.

Lauren Falls – https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/the-quiet-fight/id779948966

Stars Algonquin – https://starsalgonquin.bandcamp.com/track/july-13

Alli Sunshine – http://allisunshine.bandcamp.com/releases

Oscar Tango – http://oscartango.bandcamp.com/

The Tristones – http://thetristones.bandcamp.com/

https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/donkey/id611341071

Miles Jones – http://milesjones.bandcamp.com/

The Modern Day Voyageurs – https://soundcloud.com/mojorecordings/sets/the-modern-day-voyageurs

Jordan Venn & The Slizneys - https://jordanvenn.bandcamp.com/

The Thing Is – https://soundcloud.com/tova-g-kardonne/moving-on

 

 

Leave a Reply