Friends

Here are some of my friends pages you should check out!

Lauren Falls Music -  my sisters artist page – http://laurenfallsmusic.com/

Dave Yan Photography – amazing photos & video – http://daveyan.com/

Kelly Jefferson Music – artist page – http://www.kellyjefferson.net

Tristan Clark Music – artist page – http://tristanclark.ca/

Miles Jones - www.runawayjones.com/blog

Kae Sun – http://www.kaesunmusic.com/

Dan Fortin Music – artsist page/music blog – http://dfortin.tumblr.com/

Soular – Music for Weddings, Events & Club Performances – http://www.soular.ca/

Seamus Blake Music – artsist page – http://www.seamusblake.com/

Cratery – Funky vinyl podcast from Arcee, Kaewonder & Dj Serious – http://cratery.com/

Donna Grantis Electric Band – http://donnagrantis.com/

Alanna J Brown Music – artsist page – http://www.alannajbrown.com/

Vickie Yang Music – artist page – http://www.vickieyang.com

David Virelles Music – artist page – http://www.davidvirelles.com/

Lorne Hounsell + Central Audio Studios in TO – http://www.centralaudio.ca

Eric Bloom Music – artist page – http://www.ericbloommusic.com/

Lori Nuic Music – artist page – http://lorinuic.com/

Jordan Venn Music – artist page - http://jordanvenn.com/

Christian Overton – artist page & publishing – www.clovertonemusic.com

Rob Cappelletto Music – artist page – http://robbcappelletto.com/

Dionne Taylor Music – artist page – http://www.dionetaylor.com/

Celina Dalrymple – amazing custom upholstery – http://upholsteryvancouver.ca/

Tova Kardonne Music – artist page – http://www.kodaproductions.com/Home.html

Vince Lombarrdi – Sports Rock Opera – http://vincelombarrdi.bandcamp.com/album/vince-l-mbarrdi-presents-gameface

David Atkinson Music – artist page – http://davidatkinson.ca/

Canterbury Music Company – amazing studio in TO – http://canterburymusic.ca/

The Emmet Ray – amazing whiskey bar + music venue - http://www.theemmetray.com/

The Rex Hotel – TO music venue – http://www.therex.ca/

The Reservoir Lounge – TO music venue – http://reservoirlounge.com/

Leave a Reply